Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G. B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always timely and professional
Mary S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Better than I expected. because going to the dentist is the worst thing I have had to do since childhood. It really went well and was not painful at all.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Russel is the best ever!!! Megan is a very nice, and pretty hygienist. I would recommend them again and again to anyone suffering from dental issues.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Russell is amazing!!! His Hygienist Megan was also amazing, and beautiful.
Roy B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went well and I was very pleased with the new crowns
Lynda R.
Submitted 09/02/21
A top notch dentist & staff.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/02/21
I went for a cleaning. Teresa is excellent. Dr. Russell proves over and over that he’s one of the best. Thanks for a great experience!
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great dentist. I’ve been seeing him for 16 to 17 years and will continue to do so.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very thorough, friendly, and professional. Very COVID conscious. Also up to date on latest procedures. I recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist.
Nicolas B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Love this office!
Frank M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
Joe N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent precision skill by Dr Russell & staff. The BEST care ever.
Celeste S.
Submitted 08/18/21
New hygienist was great!! Dr R great as always too
Harold B.
Submitted 08/17/21
I broke off an old crown and they worked me in immediately In less than 2 hours I had a new crown and it matched perfectly. Great experience all around.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and friendly!
Madison S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great hygienist and dentist. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our daughter has a particular tooth problem and it was very comforting to have a game plan to fix the solution. Felt very confident with the whole practice.
Judy A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always the best!
Abby M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best Dentist office ever from the staff to the doctor!
Jace M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Went for a 6 month check up and everyone was nice and friendly! It was nice and quick.
Rita O.
Submitted 08/09/21
He has a definite “bedside” manner. He’s very nice as is the staff. I am excited to get new dentures.