Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benedict W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Outstanding ,Great,
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Painless!
Allan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
On time and very good care
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Best dentist and staff in the business
Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The staff was great and Dr. Russell was very knowledgeable. He addressed any concerns or questions I had with ease. Very professional. Dr Russell will be my dentist of choice from here on out.
Kon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I had an appointment at 9:30 a.m. and was seen and had the problem resolved by 9:50 a.m. Thank you.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As always very pleasant visit
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Russell is always very thorough and explains all procedures in great detail. He always is very patient and answers any questions that I have.
Socorro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My dental hygienist was super sweet and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and I felt completely at ease.
Zach N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Helpful, friendly, great service!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleasant. Everyone very friendly and professional.
Suellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care. Great suggestions. Timely. In and out quickly with proper care. So glad I found Dr. Russell and his hygienist, Teresa. They are terrific and I no longer dread going to the dentist!
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful and relaxing
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Russell is always there for you. His staff are friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is not that bad, when you are visiting this dentist!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
Camille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love Dr Russell
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Teresa is awesome! I recommend anyone to Dr. Russell and his staff. He has a top notch program for your dentist office visit!!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I’m in the office i am always greeted and everyone’s so nice. We’ve been going to Dr. Russell for almost 10 years. I just recently did clear aligners with Dr. Russell and my teeth are so perfectly straight. I did 6 months for my top teeth and 12 months for the bottom. It was a very easy process and the overall outcome is exactly what i wanted.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It started with a simple cleaning because Dr. Russell’s practice was within my insurance network. Because of his exceptional passion for his career, I now have the most perfect smile, one I never imagined I could have. If Dr. Russell never suggested the possibility at an outstanding cost & minimal pain, I would’ve kept shying away when laughing or having a good time to avoid attention to my imperfections. I want to thank him & his entire team, from the bottom of my heart. So thankful to have found you all!
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent❣️