Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

97 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Family oriented and catered to patients needs. I can see that he definitely loves his patients and loves what he does.
Joe R.
Submitted 12/02/21
AWESOME'SAUCE!!!!
Madelmina S.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been into many dentists,but only with Dr Russell treated us with care,respect and professionalism.He takes time to see each patient.Plus the hygienists are real friendly and efficient.
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Timely and through exam.
Rita O.
Submitted 11/25/21
I love my teeth. I smile and eat. Dr Russell was very kind and patient.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional & Honest
Michael L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Nice young lady Quick and professional
Dorothy H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful experience with the new hygienist (Brooklyn).
Carolyn I.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great. No problem.
Alberto G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly staff. I arrived early hoping to get called in early. I was called in 10 minutes before my appointment. I was very pleased.
Vivek S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Warm, friendly staff and dentist. Excellent care.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have a new hygienist as Margie retired (good for her:) I love the compassion in this office always asking how the family is. Most importantly my mouth is healthy, happy and squeaky clean!!! Thank you all
Carol B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly and professional
Chuck H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great work and friendly people!
Adam F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Thank you. See you next week.
Ray R.
Submitted 10/27/21
They took me in when my appointment was scheduled. They do not overbook or keep you waiting. Would recommend Dr. Russell to anyone needing a good Dentist!
Fay H.
Submitted 10/22/21
IT was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. BROOKLYN DID A FINE JOB. AS USUAL , YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE FANTASTIC.
Teresa T.
Submitted 10/21/21
We just move to Tomball and we are glad to have found the right place for our dental needs.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good at their job and friendly employees