Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love Dr Russell
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Teresa is awesome! I recommend anyone to Dr. Russell and his staff. He has a top notch program for your dentist office visit!!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I’m in the office i am always greeted and everyone’s so nice. We’ve been going to Dr. Russell for almost 10 years. I just recently did clear aligners with Dr. Russell and my teeth are so perfectly straight. I did 6 months for my top teeth and 12 months for the bottom. It was a very easy process and the overall outcome is exactly what i wanted.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It started with a simple cleaning because Dr. Russell’s practice was within my insurance network. Because of his exceptional passion for his career, I now have the most perfect smile, one I never imagined I could have. If Dr. Russell never suggested the possibility at an outstanding cost & minimal pain, I would’ve kept shying away when laughing or having a good time to avoid attention to my imperfections. I want to thank him & his entire team, from the bottom of my heart. So thankful to have found you all!
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent❣️
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great staff in a comfortable environment!
Cheryle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
My first cleaning with Russell Family Dentistry! Was very pleased to finally have great dental service again!!
Darrel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Clean office, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great experience
Kirby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
It was great
Sydney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
They are great with our daughter on the spectrum. They have no problem with us bringing our own toothpaste for her.
Kimberlee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My family loves Dr. Russell and all of his staff. We have been satisfied patients for nearly 20 years.
Romy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I needed a replacement for a bottom bleaching tray. Latest and greatest technology!! Super easy!
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very personable and makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Also very professional
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Everything was great!!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
All good
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
New hygentist (Jo) was great. Reception and check out very efficient
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Phil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Russell and his staff are very knowledgeable, on their toes, and customer focused.
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely fantastic from the front desk to Dr Russell. Came in depressed with broken front tooth and teeth that haven't been cleaned in years and left so confident with absolute perfect work done without a dime out of my pocket. The credit process was so easy and fast. The hygienist was unbelievable. I switched over to Dr Russell during the Pandemic when my normal dentist wouldn't even return my call. Five stars!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great dentist! Great staff! Takes all of the anxiety away and is a pleasant experience.