Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you for squeezing us in with her uncomfortable bite. She feels great when you explain everything you’re doing and what to expect.
Alex K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wow, where to start. First time here and never felt more comfortable at a dentist office. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable, Mrs Teresa got my teeth so clean and so fast! Definitely recommending to everyone.
Jane W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Russell Family Dentistry is a great place to get the best dental care. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable, helpful and caring people throughout the office.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Russell and his staff are always so nice and always explain procedures and exams. Been seeing Dr. Russell for nearly 7 years and have never had a bad experience.
Francis B.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am always filled with anxiety when visiting the dentist. Today I saw Dr. Russell for some dental work and I was put completely at ease. The work was done quickly and without pain and I cannot tell the difference between the teeth I had crowned and the other teeth. Looks amazing!
Tasha T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly office staff and clinical staff
Rustico G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Outstanding
Breann W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great office!
Colt L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Russell Family Dentistry is a wonderful place to bring the whole family! All the staff our great with children. There is usually not a long wait to be seen and last appointment my two boys and I were done with our cleanings in less then an hour!
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Had an old crown come off and the office worked me in first thing Monday morning. Everyone is always friendly, courteous and professional. I am very happy to have found Dr. Russell and his entire team since my dentist of 20 years recently retired.
Martha W.
Submitted 12/19/20
A huge thank you to Dr Russell and his staff for all the wonderful care my family has been given over the past years. Dr Russell has gone above and beyond to ensure that all our dental needs have been taken care. Thank you again and Merry Christmas to you, your family and staff!
Siobhan L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great staff Great care!
Rodney A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Best dentist in town hands down!! Great people!
Matthew A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Fast and friendly
Terri D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent as usual!
Michael W.
Submitted 12/02/20
I had to have a crown and Dr Russell was able to take the picture of the tooth, cut the crown in his own lab, bake it and get it in. No problems on our end, he and his assistant were the best.
Donnie J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Russell has been taking care of my teeth for a long time. He is very good and knows exactly what to do for any problem I have.
Jeanette C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always pleased with Margie and staff professionalism and kindnesses.
Josephine R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Appt was on time and was given excellent treatment
Monica L.
Submitted 11/30/20
From the time I step into the office to check-in to my actual cleaning (or scheduled dental work), I'm welcomed, heard, and comforted. I appreciate the attention to detail in providing not only the best service (keeping my smile beautiful) but also providing the necessary care to help me feel at home in their office. Thank you!