Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Russell has always taken great care of my family whenever needed. His staff is very kind and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing dental care to call and let them help you.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Going to the dentist is not on anyone’s bucket list I would imagine, certainly not mine. I did, however, enjoy my first time at Russell dentistry. The staff and Dr. Russell are very friendly and made me enjoy my visit with great conversation and laughter, even without the laughing gas!!
Bonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been coming here for 23 years, never have I been disappointed. Great staff and excellent work. They make me feel like family. Thank you for all these great years. Bonnie J.
Rachelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff is so friend and Dr. Russell is a very kind and nice man.
Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Had a teeth cleaning and exam. Everything was great
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great place to have your teeth cleaned. Excellent staff and very clean.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always a good experience. Treat you with kindness, and never surprise you with any unexpected costs.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Theresa was efficient and my teeth were well cleaned. My person had retired and I was nervous about a new person. She was wonderful.
Major D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I am very happy with the dental care we receive.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Good job; great people
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Family oriented and catered to patients needs. I can see that he definitely loves his patients and loves what he does.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
AWESOME'SAUCE!!!!
Madelmina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been into many dentists,but only with Dr Russell treated us with care,respect and professionalism.He takes time to see each patient.Plus the hygienists are real friendly and efficient.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Timely and through exam.
Rita O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I love my teeth. I smile and eat. Dr Russell was very kind and patient.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional & Honest
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Nice young lady Quick and professional
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful experience with the new hygienist (Brooklyn).
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great. No problem.
Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly staff. I arrived early hoping to get called in early. I was called in 10 minutes before my appointment. I was very pleased.