Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great experience
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Warm, friendly staff and dentist. Excellent care.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I have a new hygienist as Margie retired (good for her:) I love the compassion in this office always asking how the family is. Most importantly my mouth is healthy, happy and squeaky clean!!! Thank you all
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly and professional
Chuck H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great work and friendly people!
Adam F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Thank you. See you next week.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
They took me in when my appointment was scheduled. They do not overbook or keep you waiting. Would recommend Dr. Russell to anyone needing a good Dentist!
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
IT was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. BROOKLYN DID A FINE JOB. AS USUAL , YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE FANTASTIC.
Teresa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
We just move to Tomball and we are glad to have found the right place for our dental needs.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good at their job and friendly employees
Robin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Went in of course with pain:(! Very thorough exam covered covered multiple aspects of problem and I'm on the road to recovery. Staff is great and Dr. Russell is experienced , knowledgeable and relatable.
Jani O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
As always, was seen on time and treated like family. We trust him and his staff and have never been disappointed. My biggest fear is that he will retire while I am still on this earth. My son has autism and likes going to Dr. Russell too. That’s the biggest endorsement I can give!
Cerethia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice experience.
Robert G. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always timely and professional
Mary S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Better than I expected. because going to the dentist is the worst thing I have had to do since childhood. It really went well and was not painful at all.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Russel is the best ever!!! Megan is a very nice, and pretty hygienist. I would recommend them again and again to anyone suffering from dental issues.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Russell is amazing!!! His Hygienist Megan was also amazing, and beautiful.
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went well and I was very pleased with the new crowns
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
A top notch dentist & staff.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I went for a cleaning. Teresa is excellent. Dr. Russell proves over and over that he’s one of the best. Thanks for a great experience!