Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great dentist. I’ve been seeing him for 16 to 17 years and will continue to do so.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very thorough, friendly, and professional. Very COVID conscious. Also up to date on latest procedures. I recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist.
Nicolas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Love this office!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
Joe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent precision skill by Dr Russell & staff. The BEST care ever.
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
New hygienist was great!! Dr R great as always too
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I broke off an old crown and they worked me in immediately In less than 2 hours I had a new crown and it matched perfectly. Great experience all around.
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and friendly!
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great hygienist and dentist. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our daughter has a particular tooth problem and it was very comforting to have a game plan to fix the solution. Felt very confident with the whole practice.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always the best!
Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Best Dentist office ever from the staff to the doctor!
Jace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Went for a 6 month check up and everyone was nice and friendly! It was nice and quick.
Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
He has a definite “bedside” manner. He’s very nice as is the staff. I am excited to get new dentures.
Benedict W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Clean and friendly
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and friendly
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Every appointment I have had has been a pleasant experience. Dr. Russell and his staff treat you as a family and are always kind. My family has been a client with them for about 29 years.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service as always
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
As always Dr. Russell’s office is a very comfortable place. Dr.Russell and his staff are very friendly and this makes for a homey atmosphere.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great dentist great staff everything went as planned no problem, would recommend this office to anyone give 10 stars out of 10 stars