Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

136 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jace M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Went for a 6 month check up and everyone was nice and friendly! It was nice and quick.
Rita O.
Submitted 08/09/21
He has a definite “bedside” manner. He’s very nice as is the staff. I am excited to get new dentures.
Benedict W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great.
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Clean and friendly
James S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and friendly
Tina F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Every appointment I have had has been a pleasant experience. Dr. Russell and his staff treat you as a family and are always kind. My family has been a client with them for about 29 years.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service as always
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/29/21
As always Dr. Russell’s office is a very comfortable place. Dr.Russell and his staff are very friendly and this makes for a homey atmosphere.
Gene L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great dentist great staff everything went as planned no problem, would recommend this office to anyone give 10 stars out of 10 stars
Christy G.
Submitted 07/22/21
It is never easy to go to the dentist… but Dr. Russell and staff make it much easier!
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/22/21
He and his staff are so attentive and friendly. They really made sure I was comfortable and happy with my procedure!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience was amazing! I’m so pleased with Teresa, & extremely happy that she is working with your team! Dr Russell, everyone on your staff is so warm, kind & caring from the minute you walk in until the time you walk out of the office! I’m blessed & honored to be a patient of yours!!! Thank you for the years of serving our community!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Brooklyn did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Marsha F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Russell has been our dentist for 20+ years. His office is run very well, his staff are friendly and he is a great dentist.
James S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always Friendly And Does a Great job
Valerie N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a great experience
Willard T.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have always been well cared for by Dr. Russell and his staff.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor Russell is ALWAYS so attentive and describes everything he is going to do to rectify any issue one has. Love this office and all his staff. Ron Howard
Benita P.
Submitted 07/06/21
First and most important, painless. Explained the procedure and gave me post procedure directions. Appointment started on time and moved smoothly.
Wendy N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff and the visit was very informing! Thank you Dr. Russell and staff!