Nosotros hablamos español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Russell Family Dentistry

Louis A. Russell, Jr., DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Louis A. Russell, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Russell, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
It is never easy to go to the dentist… but Dr. Russell and staff make it much easier!
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
He and his staff are so attentive and friendly. They really made sure I was comfortable and happy with my procedure!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience was amazing! I’m so pleased with Teresa, & extremely happy that she is working with your team! Dr Russell, everyone on your staff is so warm, kind & caring from the minute you walk in until the time you walk out of the office! I’m blessed & honored to be a patient of yours!!! Thank you for the years of serving our community!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Brooklyn did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Marsha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Russell has been our dentist for 20+ years. His office is run very well, his staff are friendly and he is a great dentist.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always Friendly And Does a Great job
Valerie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a great experience
Willard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I have always been well cared for by Dr. Russell and his staff.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor Russell is ALWAYS so attentive and describes everything he is going to do to rectify any issue one has. Love this office and all his staff. Ron Howard
Benita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
First and most important, painless. Explained the procedure and gave me post procedure directions. Appointment started on time and moved smoothly.
Wendy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff and the visit was very informing! Thank you Dr. Russell and staff!
JoAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Compassionate care for my 91 year old mother!
Susanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Russell and staff are really great. I get so anxious when I go to the dentist, and they're always, so patient and kind.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Russell has always shown a genuine concern for providing excellent Dental care to his patients. He is usually spot on in diagnosing Dental and oral problems involving his patients, and providing the correct procedures to fix them.
Major D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
A good experience, as usual.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Outstanding facilities, professional staff, explaining procedures required excellent
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent service, prompt and through.
Laraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Always a great experience! Friendly staff, always on time and thorough!
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome experience!!! Staff is nice and friendly. Thank you
Christa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you for squeezing us in with her uncomfortable bite. She feels great when you explain everything you’re doing and what to expect.